User Visibility 

You can restrict visibility to board members only or allow any user to view for full visibility. 

Access Levels

Admin

An admin Team member or Team has full rights to a Project. This includes accessing and changing the settings, editing and deleting tasks and the Project itself. We recommend only allowing trusted team members admin access. 

Can edit

The edit level of access allows Team members or Teams the ability to edit, archive and add to any activity in the Project (Tasks, creative, budgets) but not the Project settings. 

Can comment 

The edit level of access only allows Team members or Teams the ability to comment on Tasks as well as download any Assets. 

Note: Administrators will have access to all Projects, enabling them to view and edit

Did this answer your question?