Follow these steps to share a timeline workspace.

  1. Click on any timeline workspace in your account - I am using a Team Workspace in the example below.
  2. Ensure you have saved the workspace - using the "save updates" button if needed.
  3. On the top left of the workspace, click an icon saying "share".

4. The popup will show you the link to this workspace.

Note this link can be shared outside of your organization - they can see the timeline, with limited interactivity - but can't edit or delete anything.

We recommend opening this link in Incognito mode to check you are happy with the view before sharing.

You can regenerate this link if you want to refresh this link for new users (note this will break any old links previously shared).

Did this answer your question?